Services

Du cœur au ventre. Une obsession à peaufiner chaque aspect d’un projet inspire notre approche intégrée : maîtres et artisans du design et du bâti sous le même toit. Votre toit.

Architecture

L’architecture n’est pas qu’un langage, c’est une conversation avec son propre environnement; c’est la confluence de la nature, du patrimoine, de la culture et des besoins du client. C’est essentiellement une question de proportion. Une fois que l’espace est bien défini par ses frontières, sa relation avec son milieu et sa hiérarchie dans l’ensemble, il devient la toile du design d’intérieur.

Design

Le design d’intérieur est une conversation entre l’espace et sa fonction, dans le but ultime de créer un environnement esthétique et sain où le choix des éléments coïncide avec les aspirations du client, les propriétés des matériaux et la vision créatrice.

Construction

La construction, c’est la réalisation d’une vision mêlant architecture et design dans un contexte physique. Lorsque tout est bien planifié, que les risques sont proportionnellement évalués et que les ressources confirmées sont réunies, une aventure palpitante s’amorce pour le client, les architectes, les designers et les artisans. C’est l’équilibre entre implication et passion, l’actualisation des aspirations tant de l’équipe que du client, la rencontre ultime de la vision et de la réalité.

Décoration

Le décor est le lien physique et esthétique entre la nécessité du client et la transformation du pratique en sublime. Cet acte final du processus de design cimente la vision initiale et son évolution à travers une expérience passionnante où toutes les décisions prises du début à la fin permettent de mettre en scène un seul grand opus où l’espace est habité et où la joie de vivre est reine.
Ensembliers

Tout cela sous un même toit.

Première et unique entreprise intégrée du secteur de la construction, Les Ensembliers réunit deux entités: une agence de design et une entreprise de construction, contrôlées par deux actionnaires: Maxime Vandal et Richard Ouellette. Les Ensembliers travaille en étroite collaboration avec le cabinet d'architecture Maxime Vandal Architectes.

Notre équipe, composée de concepteurs, de technologues, d'estimateurs, de chefs de projet, d'artisans et de comptables, travaille en synergie constante et n'a qu'un seul objectif: livrer le meilleur projet possible avec une flexibilité de processus maximale.

Ensembliers

Ce modèle d'entreprise offre aux clients tous les avantages d'une véritable synergie: nous nous consacrons au projet plutôt qu'à la coordination des parties prenantes; le processus de création s'achève à la fiin du projet; le budget est adapté aux réalités du chantier ainsi qu'à l'évolution des besoins des clients.

Le projet terminé n’est pas une simple ombre de l’idée originale, mais le résultat d’un processus de création holistique. Les Ensemblier: entreprise spécialisée dans l'étude et la mise en œuvre de projets rassemblant un groupe d'acteurs important et cohérent du secteur de la construction.


Ensembliers
Ensembliers
Ensembliers

Menu

We have the guts to take on everything. Our obsession with every aspect of a project is what first inspired our integrated approach: designers and builders under one roof. Your roof.

TAILORED EXPERTISE
DESIGN ARCHITECTURE

Architecture

Architecture is not just a language, it is a conversation with its own context; a confluence of nature, heritage, culture and client needs. It is essentially a matter of proportion. Once the space is well defined by its boundaries, its relation to its surrounding, and its hierarchy within the ensemble, it becomes the canvas for the interior design.

Design

Interior design is a conversation with space and its function with the ultimate goal of achieving an aesthetical and healthy environment where the choice of elements coincide with the clients aspirations, materials properties, and creative vision.

Build

Building is the realization of the architecture and design vision into a physical context. Well planned, with the risks assessed proportionally, and confirmed resources assembled, commences the exciting adventure for the client, architects, designers, and artisans. It is a balance of commitment and passion, the actualization of the aspirations of the team and the client alike, the ultimate meeting of vision and reality.

Decorate

Décor is the physical and aesthetic connection between client necessity and its elevation beyond the practical to the sublime. This final act of the design process cements the initial vision and its evolution through an exciting experience where all decisions taken from first to last produce a single grand opus where space is infused with soul and joie de vivre.

Architecture
Architecture
Architecture
Design
Design
Design
Build
Build
Build
Decorate
Decorate
Decorate
TAILORED EXPERTISE
DESIGN ARCHITECTURE

All of this 
under one roof

The first and only integrated company in the construction industry, Les Ensembliers bring together two entities: a design agency and a construction company, which are controlled by two shareholders: Maxime Vandal and Richard Ouellette. Les Ensembliers works closely with the architectural firm Maxime Vandal Architectes. Our team, comprised of designers, technologists, estimators, project managers, craftsmen and accountants, works in constant synergy and has only one objective: to deliver the best possible project with maximum process flexibility.

All of this 
under one roof All of this 
under one roof All of this 
under one roof All of this 
under one roof
Image full-width Image full-width

This business model provides customers with all the benefits of true synergy: we are devoted to the project rather than to coordinating stakeholders; the creative process ends when the job ends, rather than before it starts; the budget is adapted to the realities of the construction site, as well as to changing customer needs. This model serves primarily to

spread out customer decisions thus accelerating the project by improving its components. The finished project isn’t a mere shadow of the original idea, but the result of a holistic creative process. Ensemblier: A company specializing in the study and implementation of projects that bring together an important and coherent group of players in the construction sector.

Image white background Image white background Image white background Image white background
Block text-image Block text-image Block text-image Block text-image
Block text-image Block text-image Block text-image Block text-image